The Teddy Holidays

Twin Cities Rock & Roll

Shows

Original Music

The Teddys have been writing and performing original music for over a decade.

read more

Weddings

The Teddy Holidays are one of the Twin Cities' premier wedding bands.

read more

Events

No event is complete without a killer soundtrack.

read more

Beatles Tribute

Playing Beatles tunes is probably the thing we do best in this world.

read more

Bars and Venues

Whether you're looking for 45 minutes of original music or four hours of rock & roll covers, the Teddys have you covered.

read more

Acoustic

A little bit softer now

read more

Shows

Saturday April 21, 2018

Bald Man Brewing - Eagan, MN

7pm-11, Full-band, Free

Thursday April 26, 2018

Luckys 13 patio - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, Outdoors, Acoustic duo, Free

Friday April 27, 2018

Truck Park - St. Paul, MN

9pm-12, Acoustic Duo, Free

Friday May 4, 2018

Luckys 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, Full-band, Free

Friday May 18, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Acoustic duo, Free

Saturday May 19, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Acoustic duo, Free

Thursday May 24, 2018

Luckys 13 patio - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, Outdoors, Acoustic duo, Free

Friday June 1, 2018

Luckys 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, Full-band, Free

Saturday June 2, 2018

Kieran's Pub - downtown Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Sunday June 3, 2018

Fulton Taproom - Mpls, MN

3pm-5, Acoustic Trio, Free

Friday June 8, 2018

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, Acoustic Duo, Free

Sunday June 10, 2018

Fulton Taproom - Mpls, MN

3pm-5, Acoustic Trio, Free

Friday June 22, 2018

Junction 70 - Cottage Grove, MN

8pm-12, Acoustic Duo, Free

Thursday June 28, 2018

Luckys 13 patio - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, Outdoors, Acoustic duo, Free

Friday July 6, 2018

Luckys 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, Full-band, Free

Friday July 13, 2018

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, Acoustic Duo, Free

Friday July 20, 2018

Junction 70 - Cottage Grove, MN

8pm-12, Acoustic Duo, Free

Saturday July 21, 2018

Ernies on Gull Lake - Brainerd, MN

7pm-10, Acoustic Duo, Free

Friday July 27, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Full-band, Free

Saturday July 28, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Full-band, Free

Friday Aug. 3, 2018

Luckys 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, Full-band, Free

Friday Aug. 31, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Full-band, Free

Saturday Sept. 1, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Full-band, Free

Sunday Sept. 2, 2018

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, Full-band, Free

Music

Spotify

Soundcloud

Bandcamp

buy on iTunes