The Teddy Holidays

Twin Cities Rock & Roll

Shows

Original Music

The Teddys have been writing and performing original music for over a decade.

read more

Weddings

The Teddy Holidays are one of the Twin Cities' premier wedding bands.

read more

Events

No event is complete without a killer soundtrack.

read more

Beatles Tribute

Playing Beatles tunes is probably the thing we do best in this world.

read more

Bars and Venues

Whether you're looking for 45 minutes of original music or four hours of rock & roll covers, the Teddys have you covered.

read more

Acoustic

A little bit softer now

read more

Shows

Friday Oct. 19, 2018

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Saturday Oct. 20, 2018

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Saturday Oct. 27, 2018

Bald Man Brewing - Eagan, MN

7pm-11, Full-band, Free

Friday Nov. 2, 2018

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic trio, free

Wednesday Nov. 21, 2018

moto-i - Mpls, MN

Thxgiving Eve, All-Beatles set, Full-band, Music 8pm, Teddys at 930

Friday Nov. 23, 2018

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Friday Dec. 7, 2018

Lucky's 13 Pub - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic trio, free

Sunday Dec. 23, 2018

Fulton Taproom - Mpls, MN

3pm-5, Acoustic Duo, Free

Sunday Dec. 30, 2018

Fulton Taproom - Mpls, MN

3pm-5, Acoustic Duo, Free

Friday Jan. 18, 2019

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, free

Music

Spotify

Soundcloud

Bandcamp

buy on iTunes